Leaving on a Jet Plane…

It has been three years since I was last overseas.

Then, I was returning from living abroad (in the UK), and I had just been to Egypt, Ireland, Spain, Turkey and Morocco.

Now, I’m about to embark on a flight to Canada, where I’ll be for a couple of weeks, before crossing the border and enjoying both Christmas and New Year’s in the United States.

Consequently, I don’t expect that blog updates will be consistent from here-on until mid-January. I’ll try to post when I can, and who knows: maybe travelling will present me with some unique blogging opportunities?

I can only hope.

If I don’t get a chance to say it later, I hope you all have an amazing festive season, and I’ll see you in 2015.

About ethanreilly

Ethan Reilly is an author and blogger who lives in Brisbane, Australia. Did he mention he blogs?
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

